A Ladybug Floral
0
9946 Golf Crest Dr. Peyton, CO 80831
LOCAL: (719) 445-0641
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Ladybug Floral
Local Peyton, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I used the online way of ordering flowers for a friend in the area. She loved them!
A Ladybug Floral's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 7:37 pm

Thank you for the wonderful review and shopping small business! I am glad your friend loved the arrangement! Thanks again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Absolutely phenomenal service and flowers. What I ordered was exactly what was needed. Will definitely use for all my floral needs. Thanks for being so efficient and caring.
A Ladybug Floral's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:16 pm

Thank you for your amazing review and supporting a small local business. I appreciate you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I called too late for Mother's Day, but they did me a big favor and delivered on Friday, although they were already booked up! Beautiful flowers, great, friendly owner
A Ladybug Floral's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:20 pm

Thank you Gary for your awesome review. I appreciate your business!!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Delivered on time and great quality. Best florist I’ve found in the Colorado Springs area.
A Ladybug Floral's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:08 pm

Thank you for providing your feedback. I truly value my customers and taking care of each one is SO very important to me.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Lavonne, you are the sweetest kindest human! You included my order for me with only one day notice and you were extremely busy getting ready for Mother’s Day! I live in California and my mom lives near you. The flowers were beautiful!! Thank thank from the bottom of my heart! More orders from me for sure!
A Ladybug Floral's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 7:05 pm

Thank you for the outstanding review and feedback! My customers are my greatest treasure and I am excited to have you as a customer! I will always take care of you. Again, thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers and phone call to announce their arrival!
Lavonne's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2020, 4:33 pm

Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

What a tremendous blessing to our family. Such beautiful flowers. Delivered with a personal touch of love.
Lavonne's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2020, 4:32 pm

Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Doing this on-line was easier than I expected. You had in stock what I wanted too.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

First time ordering. I wanted a nice floor plant for a memorial service. Lavonne was very helpful & got exactly what I wanted! It looked beautiful at the service! I appreciated her personal attention on a last minute order!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Peyton, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

A Ladybug Floral
9946 Golf Crest Dr.
Peyton, CO. 80831
Local: (719) 445-0641

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt